Members Login
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: 2016 Season Archives

Lou Demian - President

Status: Offline
Posts: 7400
2016 Season Archives
Permalink Closed

Here are the standings for the 2016 season, the tenth season for the Streak to the Finish game.

Champion - Ray Perrotta: 1919 points

2nd place - Dean Higley: 1786 points

3rd place - Greg Eichele: 1728 points

Longest Cup Streak - Dean Higley, Greg Eichele, Ron Blackman, Kevin Sullivan, Randy Cook, Al Allison, Terry Howell: 5 weeks

Longest Xfinity Streak - Dean Higley: 16 weeks

Longest Truck Streak - Lou Demian: 10 weeks

Total amount of players for the season: 21


2013 Cup Series Champion

2005, 2009, 2011, 2016 Xfinity Series Champion

2008 & 2010 Truck Series Champion

2007, 2012 & 2013 Streak to the Finish Champion

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Tweet this page Post to Digg Post to

Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard